2017 FINAL


Thank you and congratulations to all our competitors this weekend!! What an enjoyable experience, 9 Divisions, over 50 teams, three Champion games decided in OVERTIME…all vying for their team name on the Andy McGarvey Memorial Trophy!!!

Champions and Finalists are:
Novice RS
Champions – West Carleton Warriors
Finalists – Kanata A3

Novice BB
Champions – Brockville Braves
Finalists – South Muskoka Bears

Atom RS
Champions – Ottawa Centre
Finalists – West Carleton Warriors Atom A

Atom AE
Champions – Ottawa West Golden Knights
Finalists – Napanee Stars AE

Atom BB
Champions – South Muskoka Bears
Finalists – Napanee Stars

Peewee RS
Champions – Stittsville Mighty Pucks
Finalists – Kanata A3

Peewee AE
Champions – Mount Brydges Cougars
Finalists – Napanee Stars AE

Bantam RS
Champions – Brampton 45s
Finalists – Napanee Stars RS

Bantam BB
Champions – Osgoode Richmond Romans
Finalists – Smiths Falls Bears